centrekrot.blogg.se

St micro accelerometer windows 10 xps 15
St micro accelerometer windows 10 xps 15





st micro accelerometer windows 10 xps 15

Memory Controller : Dell Core8H (CofeeLake-H 6C) Mobile Host Bridge/DRAM Registers 100MHz, 2x 16GB 2.67GHz 128-bit, Integrated Graphics TPM - Trusted Platform Module : Intel 2.0 2018 (24PCR 64Ses 7Obj 128Ctr)

#ST MICRO ACCELEROMETER WINDOWS 10 XPS 15 PRO#

I've checked the compatibility chart and installed the right version of Pro Tools. I have asio4all installed but it doesn't work with this for some reason.

st micro accelerometer windows 10 xps 15

But then it often stops working, like I said. When it decides to work, I can play YouTube audio out of my computer speakers and Pro Tools audio out of my interface like this. The conditions that seem best are when I make the computer speakers the default and have both those and the SSL 2 (my interface) enabled. With an interface, I'm occasionally able to get it to work but sometimes for no discernible reason it'll start giving me the error 6009 after it had already been working well for a few minutes. Without an interface, it won't playback under any circumstances or even get past the "initializing audio" stage when loading (give me error 6117). I've read everything I can find online and tried everything I can think to do based on what I've read. Hi! As the title says, I'm getting errors AE -6009 and AE -6117 and can't playback on Pro Tools.







St micro accelerometer windows 10 xps 15